84 itasca windcruiser bolt pattern

Started by 46belowzero, September 13, 2016, 04:16 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

46belowzero

I can't seem to find anything on here or anywhere else about the bolt pattern and size for my rv I want to get some spares made up would anyone have an idea or be able to point me in the right direction?

Froggy1936

First we need to know wether it is a full bolt or a partial and what type pattern (plaid etc) Then we can figure out a correct pattern to cut for Shirt or pants  ;)  See what lack of specific information leads too  W%  Frank
"The Journey is the REWARD !"
Member of 15 years. We will always remember you, Frank.

46belowzero

The wheel lug pattern size i.e. big bolt pattern Chevy cars is 5 on 5. sorry about that I need to reread next time.

46belowzero

What other info is needed I'm new to rvs and not sure if there were other options for wheel lug sizes

Rickf1985

They used several bolt patterns, the most common were 8 on 6 1/2 with the 16.5 and 16 inch wheels and the 19.5 wheels used a ten bolt on the back and a five bolt on the front. Same wheels front and back. I don't know the circle size on them though. Make sure you have the lug nut spacer ring if you have the 19.5's and make sure it is on the outside under the lugnuts. Sometimes these end up between the wheels in the back or thrown out altogether leaving coned lugs against flat rims.

46belowzero

I have the five bolts up front style so that's 5 on what? And the rear would be 10 on what? They are the 19.5s I can find rims it's a rim pile for close to free

Rickf1985